McLoone's Pier House
732-923-1006
1 Ocean Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740
McLoone's Pier House
McLoone's Pier House on Facebook
McLoone's Pier House on Twitter
McLoone's Pier House on Instagram

Events

Happy Hour

MONDAY-FRIDAY FROM 4-7PM

Entertainment begins at 9:30 on Friday and Saturday nights.

Wednesday, June 28

Pat Guadagno

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
7:30pm

Thursday, June 29

Dawg Whistle

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, June 30

Ryan Sloan Duo

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, July 1

Alan Grant Trio

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Sunday, July 2

Nicky Fabbz

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 4

Fourth of July Clambake

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
Enjoy Raw Bar, Salads, St. Louis BBQ Ribs, Fried Chicken, Shrimp & Scallop Scampi and more. Get a front row seat to see the 4th of July Fireworks right outside our windows. Call 732-923-1006 for reservations! Visit www.mcloonespierhouse.com/pdf/holiday to view the complete menu.
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 4

Laura & Michael

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Wednesday, July 5

Pat Guadagno

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
7:30pm

Thursday, July 6

KenHe

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, July 7

DNA

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, July 8

Carl Gentry

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm
Sunday
9
July

Austin Vuolo

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, July 12

Pat Guadagno

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
7:30pm

Thursday, July 13

Bob Manley

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, July 14

Bob Bandiera

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, July 15

Bob Burger

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Sunday, July 16

JT Gehrmann

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, July 19

Pat Guadagno

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
7:30pm

Thursday, July 20

Billy Mac

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, July 21

JT Gehrmann Duo

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, July 22

Chris Thomas Band

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Sunday, July 23

Nicky Fabbz

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, July 26

Pat Guadagno

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
7:30pm

Thursday, July 27

Rob Dye Duo

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, July 28

DNA

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, July 29

Kristian Rex

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm
Sunday
30
July

Austin Vuolo

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm - 8:00pm