McLoone's Pier House
732-923-1006
1 Ocean Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740
McLoone's Pier House
McLoone's Pier House on Facebook
McLoone's Pier House on Twitter
McLoone's Pier House on Instagram

Events

Happy Hour

MONDAY-FRIDAY FROM 4-7PM

Entertainment begins at 9:30 on Friday and Saturday nights.

Friday, February 24

BethAnne Clayton

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, February 25

Kristian Rex

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, March 3

Dawg Whistle

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, March 4

Laura & Michael

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, March 10

Bob Bandiera

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, March 11

Carl Gentry

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, March 17

Bob Burger

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, March 18

DNA

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, March 24

Pat Guadagno

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, March 25

Kristian Rex

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, March 31

Nicky Fabbz

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm