McLoone's Pier House
732-923-1006
1 Ocean Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740
McLoone's Pier House
McLoone's Pier House on Facebook
McLoone's Pier House on Twitter
McLoone's Pier House on Instagram

Events

Happy Hour

MONDAY-FRIDAY FROM 4-6PM

Friday, June 21

From Blue, To Greene

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm
Saturday
22
June

Paul Whistler

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm
Sunday
23
June

Solar Rhythm

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm

Thursday, June 27

Rob Dye

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, June 28

Dale Toth

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, June 29

Alan Grant

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Sunday, June 30

Quincy Mumford

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm

Wednesday, July 3

Quincy Mumford

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Sunday, July 7

Sal Boyd

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm
Wednesday
10
July

Jamie Brown

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Thursday, July 11

Joe Petillo

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, July 13

Carl Gentry

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm
Sunday
14
July

Solar Rhythm

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm
Wednesday
17
July

Ralph Notaro

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Thursday, July 18

Gary Philips

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, July 20

Alan Grant Trio

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Sunday, July 21

Louis D'Alotto & Chris Zurich

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm

Wednesday, July 24

Sal Boyd

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm
Friday
26
July

Paul Whistler Duo

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, July 27

Ray Andersen

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Sunday, July 28

The Irish Guys

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
5:00pm

Wednesday, July 31

Rob Dye Duo

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm