McLoone's Pier House
732-923-1006
1 Ocean Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740
McLoone's Pier House
McLoone's Pier House on Facebook
McLoone's Pier House on Twitter
McLoone's Pier House on Instagram

Events

Happy Hour

MONDAY-FRIDAY FROM 4-6PM

Friday, November 15

Bob Burger

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, November 16

DNA

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, November 22

Harmony Project

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, November 23

Alan Grant Trio

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, November 29

Pat Guadagno

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm
Saturday
30
November

Lou D'Alotto

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, December 6

Bob Bandiera

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, December 7

Ray Andersen

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, December 13

Bob & Lee from British Invasion

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, December 14

Carl Gentry

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Sunday, December 15

Brunch with Santa

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
Bring your family, your camera and your appetite. Santa Claus is coming to brunch! Call 732.923.1006 to make a reservation!

Brunch consists of fruit & vegetable displays, assorted salads, freshly baked breakfast breads, omelet station, raw bar, carving station, smoked salmon, waffle station, crab cake station, hot chafing dishes and assorted desserts! Brunch includes [1] complimentary mimosa or bloody mary, assorted juices, coffee & tea.

$36.95 per adult, $12.95 per child
10:00am - 2:00pm

Friday, December 20

Shipwreck Duo

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, December 21

Bob Burger

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ

Sunday, December 22

Brunch with Santa

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
Bring your family, your camera and your appetite. Santa Claus is coming to brunch! Call 732.923.1006 to make a reservation!

Brunch consists of fruit & vegetable displays, assorted salads, freshly baked breakfast breads, omelet station, raw bar, carving station, smoked salmon, waffle station, crab cake station, hot chafing dishes and assorted desserts! Brunch includes [1] complimentary mimosa or bloody mary, assorted juices, coffee & tea.

$36.95 per adult, $12.95 per child
10:00am - 2:00pm

Friday, December 27

DNA

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, December 28

Harmony Project

Location: McLoone's Pier House, One Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ
9:00pm